Am I driving myself to insanity?

For conversations and questions about hauntings and spirit visitations. This is not the place to talk about demons. In fact, this whole board isn't the place for it. A Christian site is a better place for that.
TrustInStars

Am I driving myself to insanity?

Post by TrustInStars »

Hello! I'm new to the forums, so forgive me if this is in the wrong place...I'm also somewhat new to wicca. Been around it my whole life, with little knowledge of the meaning. Now, I am learning with the help of my mother. I have a problem, though. Long story. When I was young, there was this voice that talked to me. I called her Amanda, and I thought of she as my gaurdian angel. (She came to me, when my father was abusing me. I had no one but her) Problem is, she turned dark on me. I shut her out. Years later, I encounter her again. My boyfriend could see her, and she attacked him. From what I understand, he banished her. I started hearing voices in my head. Various words, that aren't english. I felt a need to finish them, as if it were a spell. A ritual. Then, something happened to my boyfriend which led him to the hospital. Becuase of a negative being inside of me. I then heard Amanda, and 3 other voices. The 3 voices torment me, insulting me in every possible way trying to get me to end my life. Amanda started out saying she could save my boyfriend, if I bring myself "near death" "Close to the other side" so we could draw power from each side or something. It had to do with the words that started all this. I rejected her, refusing. I knew she needed me to die. She finally admitted that. A week of torment later, my boyfriend is out of the hospital. The voices continue to try to get me to end my life, but Amanda changes her words. She says she can save ME..end my pain, torment, sorrow, and depression. If I end my life. It seemed logical to her. I have literally yelled at them, to leave me alone. One night, I was yelling at the voices demanding they show