First pregnancy.. Advice appreciated.

General discussion/questions about life, death, sexuality, love, teen concerns, lifestyle, & work.
Alina_Rose

First pregnancy.. Advice appreciated.

Post by Alina_Rose »

Hey everyone. So I just found out I'm pregnant, it's my first time so I'm kinda freaking out. Any advice? Be it a remedy for morning sickness or a list of gems or stones that help with the process. Pretty much anything that's could help with anything to do with pregnancy or being a first time mum will be much appreciated.

Thank you very much.
Blessed Be
Firebird
Site Admin
Site Admin

Re: First pregnancy.. Advice appreciated.

Post by Firebird »

Hi there! Long time no see!
Congratulations! This is amazing news.
I do not have anything specefic to pregnancy that I can think of in the moment, however I am concerned for your well being. In the past you have struggled with depression, being pregnant will take you on a major emotional roller coaster. Have you had a conversation with your health care person?
Bb, Firebird
“There are things known and things unknown and in between are the Doors.”
― Jim Morrison
“All I have seen teaches me to trust the Creator for all I have not seen.”
― RWEmerson
:mrgreen:
corvidus

Post by corvidus »

Also congratulations!

My advice is to accept it while-heartedly. There's no need to be nervous! This is exactly what you were designed to do, and you'll do it wonderfully!

Most first time women will be anxious, and it's natural. It's a completely new experience. Embrace it! If you ever end up havin a second, it won't be the same feeling. This is totally and utterly unique for you :(

So! Eat healthy, love yourself, meet other first-timers like you and enjoy the ride! !!
Alina_Rose

Post by Alina_Rose »

firebirdflys wrote:Hi there! Long time no see!
Congratulations! This is amazing news.