Depression, oh how I despise you...

Teenagers are a special bunch with concerns different than adults. Teens can chat with each other here and learn from one another.
SpectacularRain

Depression, oh how I despise you...

Post by SpectacularRain »

I know I have already posted a lot on the problems I was trying to help with and I feel bad posting more bad things in my life. I feel like I am using this forum too much for a lot of things. Either way I feel awful and I really want to talk. I am just about 16 (I am very sorry for the rule break but I felt I was close enough to the requirement to stick around). I am a sophomore in high school at a school none of you have probobly heard of. My problem is pretty common I guess. Depression, few friends, and having no social life because I am not wanted for the most part by others my age. I can't help but cry when I realize how true these things are. I only talk to one person on a regular basis anymore. I am never invited to anything by anyone minus that one friend, but even that is rare. I don't do drugs or cut myself or anything, but I want to die. I could never kill myself though. I would give up my life doing something that would save someone who would otherwise be lost. I guess I just want a feeling of belonging. I just can't stand this depression right now. It is intoxicating. Please, if you can't do anything else, please just talk to me right now, I have no one right now besides my one friend but she is out of town right now. Please.
pink-pixi

Post by pink-pixi »

I'm more then happy to talk to you, I feel almost the same way. I'm 18 and a senior in high school. Feel free to vent on me
[BeautifulWitch]

Post by [BeautifulWitch] »