An odd occurance...

Discussion about out-of-body experiences (astral travel), lucid dreaming, and other sleep related phenomenon such as night terrors and sleep paralysis.
[ShadowPhoenix]

An odd occurance...

Post by [ShadowPhoenix] »

I wasn't sure exactly where to put this one, as it is quite an unusual thing...but a little while ago. I think I passed out...I've never done that before, but it must've been what happened as I came to on the floor. During the time I was 'out' I...I dunno...I seemed to be in a place there were what seemed to be hunndreds of candles. I was 'in' a chair...but I seemed to be tied to it. It was a rather large space and in the distance a cloaked and hooded figure approached and with it a small one without a hood but cloaked as well she seemed to be gliding sorta. When he reached me the little one spoke these words, which I remember vividly, "Two faces of the same serpent, one in our world and the other in the other world...woe to he who sees both faces." I don't quite comprehend what that means...