Do any of you guys spells work Be honest

If you'd like to share a spell or ritual or start your own online Book of Shadows, feel free to do so here.
NewWitch02

Do any of you guys spells work Be honest

Post by NewWitch02 »

Do any of you guys spells work Be honest-- I been trying to do a spell but no good what exactly do I have to do or better yet practice on doing
pandoram

Post by pandoram »

I'm very new to spell casting so here is what I have experienced.

My first spell was a weight loss spell. Two days later my mom showed up
At my house with 2 weeks worth of Jenny Craig meals because she was leaving tge country for 3 weeks. I never asked her fir them and I never told her about the spell. While it was not physical weight loss, I concider my spell having worked.

The second spell I did was a healing spell for my husbands pulled back. He was not home when I did it and when he came back home from his party, he said he could not feel his back Pain At all.

I also did a wish spell asking that my chemo
Treatment be pain free and nausea free and it was for the first 2 days.

I'm not sure if it's justine over matter or what, but I think they worked. I did do two others that did not work at all. 1 for money and 1for no nightmares.

What about you?
NewWitch02

Post by NewWitch02 »

too be honest The only spell i tried so far was the freezing spell but I think something went wrong... I think what happen was the spell didn't just freeze one person but my whole class feel sick and wanna to go home and stuff.. I'm still trying to do more but how exactly can you tell if they work and why when I try do a spell like in class they don't work am I doing something wrong for example ( I'm feeling uncomfortable with my surround I try saying a spell and like nothing happen can you tell me how you got your spells to work ---
Thanks in Advance
shadowx
Banned Member

Post by shadowx »