Little Girl???

Dreams, dream interpretation, sleep paralysis, night terrors, hearing voices, vibrations, etc.
kalicokitty

Little Girl???

Post by kalicokitty »

So there's one person that constantly appears in my dreams that I've never actually seen. It is a little girl, usually under the age of six. She doesn't always look the same, and the dream is hardly ever the same, but i feel it is the same person every time. I always feel a sort of responsibility and protectiveness over her. Does anyone have any thoughts or ideas on who she might be or why she keeps appearing in my dreams? I have my own theories, but I'd love someone else's input. Thanks!
"There is nothing more melodic, than the purring of a cat."
Klia

Re: Little Girl???

Post by Klia »

Hmmm.... I'm no expert. But maybe it's your subconscious saying something about a girl you knew around that age. Perhaps an old friend that you stopped talking to. Maybe it's a future scene where you have to babysit her or take care of her. Like a step child. Maybe it's your need to take care of children who may feel sad and alone. Maybe its you from a past life or you remembering your life when you were younger - if you're a girl.
"The will to do, the soul to dare is yours for the taking if you prepare."
Firebird
Site Admin
Site Admin

Post by Firebird »

Hummmm, my take on this is ,....your younger self is always watching over you, appearing as all the different aspects of your self, like a guardian of youth...a spirit guide that is there to remind you of the child within.

Firebird
“There are things known and things unknown and in between are the Doors.”
― Jim Morrison
“All I have seen teaches me to trust the Creator for all I have not seen.”
― RWEmerson
:mrgreen:
Klia

Post by Klia »

Good one!!!! ^^
"The will to do, the soul to dare is yours for the taking if you prepare."
TheGirlOfSecrets

Post by TheGirlOfSecrets »