Why can't I feel plants souls?

Discussion of nature and nature spirits and dragons.
Maja

Why can't I feel plants souls?

Post by Maja »

Hi :-).
I'm sorry if this isn't the right place to ask.
I believe everything to have a soul. Plants and trees too. Recently i started trying to feel the souls. I just can't feel anything. No vibrations, nothing.
Recently I took up Working with my guides, so I know how vibrations feel, since I feel something talking to my guides.
I'm new in all this, But I feel so drawn towards everything:-)
loona wynd
Banned Member

Re: Why can't I feel plants souls?

Post by loona wynd »

I have difficulty with feeling the spirits within plants myself. Are you working with living plants or are they dried herbs?
Maja

Post by Maja »

Living ;-).
Firebird
Site Admin
Site Admin

Post by Firebird »

When you say feel drawn towards everything, in what context?
My initial thought was if you are drawn to a plant, then it is speaking to you.
Since the energy is on a different level than our own, it is very subtle and reflects out in "plant speak".
I recently saw a news clip on trees notifying other trees that a destructive insect was coming into their grove, the trees were able to produce a chemical to deflect the insect. I look for the article and get back to you here, cuz I gotta go right now.
BB, Firebird
“There are things known and things unknown and in between are the Doors.”
― Jim Morrison
“All I have seen teaches me to trust the Creator for all I have not seen.”
― RWEmerson
:mrgreen:
Seraphin
Location: EUTM's dungeon, keeping a dragon egg in a pot over a fireplace!

Post by Seraphin »