Hey, I'm CoNiGMa

Say hello and tell us a little bit about you and your interests.
CoNiGMa

Hey, I'm CoNiGMa

Post by CoNiGMa »

Likes: Family, Knowledge, Mystical creatures (especially dragons and phoenix) , Nature (especially the mushroom kingdom and gemstones) , Steampunk, Urban exploration, Geocaching, Drawing, Writing, Music, Spring and Fall, Chocolate, etc...
Dislikes: Ignorance, Close-Mindedness, Hate, Intolerance, Discrimination, Arrogance, Rudeness, Selfishness, Hunger, Poverty, Greed, Big Corporations, The Military Industrial Complex, Telemarketers, Traffic, Junk Mail/Spam, etc...
Hobbies: Drawing, Art, Poetry, Song and Story Writing, Urban Exploration, Photography, Geocaching, Modding and Playing Video Games
Magickal Path: Wicca
County: USA
State: SC

I am a loving father of two with an associate's degree in Digital Animation. I also go by Draco Baelfire. I am a freelance graphic designer who loves nature and learning.
Bychan Wulf

Re: Hey, I'm CoNiGMa

Post by Bychan Wulf »

Hy! Welcome and nice to meet you!
"The strength of the pack is the wolf, and the strength of the wolf is the pack" - Rudyard Kippling ⛤
Silvana

Post by Silvana »

Hello! Welcome to our forum.
What kind of video games do you play? I play Smite, it's a MOBA with Gods and Goddesses.
PM me if you want to know more about it, I'd be happy to talk.
CoNiGMa

Post by CoNiGMa »

Minecraft, Rift, Skyrim, Morrowind, Oblivion, Fallout 4, Bioshock: Infinite, Rust. Those are the currently installed games, but I change them up from time to time.
SnowCat
Banned Member

Post by SnowCat »

My grandkids love Minecraft and all things Pokemon. My cousin in Idaho likes to hunt for morels. I tell all of them "That's nice. You go ahead without me."

Snow
Daughter of Sekhmet
Bychan Wulf

Post by Bychan Wulf »

SnowCat wrote: I tell all of them "That's nice. You go ahead without me."
Snow