Hello!

Say hello and tell us a little bit about you and your interests.
Winter Wind

Hello!

Post by Winter Wind »

Hello all!
I'm happy for being here again.
After a long talk with my therapist and a few "zombie days" I'm back, quitting all the things I was doing then just messed with me, specially giving up on the forum and on the piano too, so I've decided to keep doing it, cause dropping here one or two times in a week won't get in the way of my schedule. :D
I had an account named "Gentle Melody". I've been away for some weeks, and thanks to the "Remember me" option, I've lost the password :oops:

Hmm, let's update my profile a little:
Hi, I'm Winter Wind, you can call me Denis if you prefer, I'm a newbie eclectic solitary witch, I live in Brazil.
I'm 16 and I'm a huge Classical piano music addict :lol:

Glad to meet you, old and new friends!
Blessings!
“To play a wrong note is insignificant; to play without passion is inexcusable.”
Beethoven
SnowCat
Banned Member

Re: Hello!

Post by SnowCat »

Welcome home. I blush thinking of how many passwords I've lost or forgotten. We're having some winter winds in Colorado. How's the weather in Brazil?

Snow
Daughter of Sekhmet
Winter Wind

Post by Winter Wind »

SnowCat wrote:Welcome home. I blush thinking of how many passwords I've lost or forgotten. We're having some winter winds in Colorado. How's the weather in Brazil?

Snow
Thanks Snow, well, the weather here is very hot and rainy. Much hotter than rainy, by the way, it's like 40°C (104°F I think), but we're having a uncommon drought here, however, it's just the first month of summer, we're all hoping for rain on the coming days.
“To play a wrong note is insignificant; to play without passion is inexcusable.”
Beethoven
Sakura Blossom

Post by Sakura Blossom »