Need a little input.

If you'd like to have a reading, you're welcome to post your question here and if there is a member available who feels like answering then they might help you. Please note that most of our readers are somewhat new to this and are using this forum as a way of improving their skills. They are not professional psychics.
blue_moon

Need a little input.

Post by blue_moon »

I did some tarot for me this morning and felt the urge to lay out a card for my friend. I shuffled and asked for situation - i got the 9 of swords

Then i wanted a card - what shall she do! - and this was wierd. I've never done this before! But i picked the next card. Put it aside. The next one as well. The third card tingled so i placed it next to the situation on the right. It was XII the hanged man.

now i needed to know what would support her - and i did it again. I took the third card because it tingled like crazy. It was the 5 of cups.

(Shadowscape tarot)

To me it was clear right away. It fits ger situation so perfectly and also what in my opinion is the fist steps she needs to take.

But when i show her I'm a bit afraid it's just me... so what do you say?

9 of swords - the hanged man - 5 of cups
Situation - what needs to be done - what supports her

(Tried to upload a picture. Will try again when i put the kids to bed)

My interpret. she's stuck and doesn't trust the light at the end of the tunnel. She has no trust in herself, is to scared to give it a try. All the bad things that happened in the past are keeping her from moving on.
She has to shake of the old and take a different point if view. Have trust and let go of control (or whats controlling her).
It is time to let go of the pain and send out a wish or set an intension (her sadness is blinding her) - she needs to open her eyes and ears to the good around her. Trust in the fulfillment to come.
BB

Blue Moon

Xiao Rong
Forum Manager
Forum Manager

Re: Need a little input.

Post by Xiao Rong »