I would love a reading

If you'd like to have a reading, you're welcome to post your question here and if there is a member available who feels like answering then they might help you. Please note that most of our readers are somewhat new to this and are using this forum as a way of improving their skills. They are not professional psychics.
WaterNymph99

I would love a reading

Post by WaterNymph99 »

I'd like a reading, about my life.. love in general. I don't need the reading anytime soon and if you don't want to that's okay too, there are people that need it more than I do. I've never gotten a reading before so I don't know how much information you'd need :?

Moonfire

Re: I would love a reading

Post by Moonfire »

I can give you a reading. Although, I do have to give you a forewarning that I am a bit new at it but I certainly wouldn't mind attempting! And what you've mentioned above is enough for me. :3

SnowCat
Banned Member

Post by SnowCat »

I can give you one as well. It never hurts to get a second opinion.

Snow
Daughter of Sekhmet

WaterNymph99

Post by WaterNymph99 »

It would be nice to get a reading from both of you! Moonfire, it doesn't matter to me if you're off :) practice makes perfect after all right? And a second opinion could help :D

Moonfire

Post by Moonfire »

Ok, I combined two different spreads here as they felt like they were necessary. I used a cardinal/directional spread and a simply three card past, present future.

Cardinal Spread

North (intuition): 9 of Wands.