who is everyone...

General chit chat and discussions here.
All are welcome!
stormer89

who is everyone...

Post by stormer89 »

so i was wondering who everyone is voting for this year [in the united states] and why? i myself just turned 18 and its my first year of voting. im not sure if i want to. theres just no one that captavaites me enough.
thoughts?
blessed be!
peace and love and blessed be
~ * ~ stormer ~ * ~
Sobek
Banned Member

Post by Sobek »

I'm voting for Hillary ... ofcourse my vote doesn't count though :P

I've got the right election though right?
lucy_san_elfenlied

Post by lucy_san_elfenlied »

I think you do Sobek...not sure...I hate Hillary though. She scares me.

-Teigan
stormer89

Post by stormer89 »

as long as its not another bush it cant be too bad.
i just hope someone pulls this country out of debt and gives the country more jobs and less out-sourcing.
~ * ~ stormer ~ * ~
LUNAAMOR

Post by LUNAAMOR »

my mom works in income tax office and her boss is the new lulac director of fort worth and since lulac is an organization that helps latin people. they say that hillary will be a better president than obama . because they had done their research on bothe candidates and they think(by they i mean my mom's boss) that obama is not going to do nothing for latin people
"Light up the Darkness" Bob Marley
Wolf*

Post by Wolf* »

Clinton just pisses me off and I don't trust her, I hate Obamas views as a whole, and I'm sure as hell not voting Republican. So I'm f*cked this year, which sucks considering it would be my first year able to vote. So yeah, I'm pissed off.
---Wolf---

"And a godlike man--a man who is pure force--inaccessible to any compromise--is called a hero."
JacklynSnyder1o1

Post by JacklynSnyder1o1 »

I'm not able to vote but if I was I would NOT vote for Hillary. She creeps me out....>.>
---
To feel like
Feeling like a teargas
Which slides like an hybrid emotion
To feel like
Feeling like a teargas
Which hurts like artificial love
-♥