Spells to let go of someone???

Have a question about a spell or witchcraft/Wicca? Ask it here. Those of you who like to help others can help answer questions.
Sunshine07

Spells to let go of someone???

Post by Sunshine07 »

I am very new at spells, but I do need help with a spell if there is one out there for my situation. After ending a relationship with the love of my life (long story) I met someone else. It didn't last long and he broke my heart. I wanna move on, but I find myself thinking about him so much that I am literally losing my mind. I wanna be able to let him go in my mind. I know there is no magic for this, but if there is a way, a spell, that can make me think of him less and less and eventually be gone from my mind?

Any suggestions? Please help!
LUNAAMOR

Post by LUNAAMOR »

ok i not going to give you a spell for that, because i don't have any. but i know that the most powerful spell that you can do is the one that you make.
i know how hard it is because i had met the "one" so many times and i had always ended up hurt. so just i know its hard to say but cheer up and you are better without them.ok oh another way that can help you feel better is to write down how you feel not like a diary but just whenver you feel like you can't take it anymore just write how you feel.
it really works i know i have many many many.....
books . hey thinking about it im going to have to destroy them because if my mom sees them . in fact g2g im going to do it right know
take care and best luck
"Light up the Darkness" Bob Marley
jcrowfoot

Post by jcrowfoot »

There is an all-purpose un-binding spell in Post a spell or Ritual called "Breaking the Ties that Bind." See how that spell feels for your situation.

If you need help tuning it for your situation, PM me.
[AmberRose13]

Post by [AmberRose13] »