Cinthia’s Intro

Say hello and tell us a little bit about you and your interests.
SilverMoon22

Cinthia’s Intro

Post by SilverMoon22 »

Hello everyone,

I’m 29 years old. Have been having wild experiences my entire life. I have little knowledge of witchcraft, but have been on a spiritual path for some years now. I can’t talk about everything in my intro, it would take forever, but here’s a short story.

For a while I’ve been longing to find some answers to my life. After a long time of searching any way I knew how (years), I stumbled upon this app and then this forum. I read the topic and answers before I made an official sign up because I am skeptical of false information. But I feel that there is this honesty and openness about this forum that I couldn’t find anywhere else.

My life has been a series of emotions, as I’m sure everyone else’s has, but since I was a child, I was always told that I think too much, have an old soul, and am mature for my age. I’m drawn to elder people more than the youth. I’ve always felt out of place, misunderstood, uncomfortable, feeling on the “outside” I guess.

Since I was a child, I’ve always felt a presence of something around me. I especially felt it when I was alone. I would feel shifts in air, light touching, vibrations, change in temperature, and so much more. My mother confirmed not too long ago that at the age of 26 I was still feeling the presence of a man I spoke to her about when I was about 3. At 3 I actually saw him, though I don’t remember. At 26 I smelled him. Felt followed everywhere, watched.