Restoring Love & Harmony After Infidelities -Any Rituals?

Questions and posts about love spells.
gail

Restoring Love & Harmony After Infidelities -Any Rituals?

Post by gail »

I am new to this forum and came across this web-site due to a situation I am trying to find help with.
I am relatively new to the Wiccan Religion and very much enjoy its principals. I have a question that I don't share with many.

My husband and I have been married for almost 18 years. We have known each other since we were teenagers and have very much been in love. However, we have had a very difficult time this past year where infidelity happened between us both.

We have both forgave each other and want to do a cleansing/healing to bring us back together with each other.We want to reconnect our souls and bring love and harmony back into our realtionship. Can you advice us on what ritual may help and what tools and proceedure we can use. Any advice would be most helpful!

Thanks all
Starwitch
Owner
Owner

Post by Starwitch »

Hi Gail,

I know we spoke already through email but I wanted to post my reply to you here so that others could read it too.

By the way (mods), I told Gail she could post this question in two places on the board, in Travis' forum and here.

You could actually make up a ritual and it would have more power than using someone else's ritual. Just off the top of my head I'm thinking...