Communication spell to let someone know you care?

Questions and posts about love spells.
tuesday

Communication spell to let someone know you care?

Post by tuesday »

Hello Everyone~
I am new at all of this so please bear with me. I am looking for a spell or a meditation that can help me communicate with a friend. My friend lives on the other side of the country and has allowed his life to go into a very dark place that has caused him to push people who care about and love himm very much away.
I miss him like crazy and my heart breaks for his pain. He is intwined with my soul and knowing he is lost is devasting.
I do get glimpes of him from time to time.. 2am random phone calls without leaving a message or an email from time to time and yes they are painful and confusing but I understand that these actions cannot define who I am.
What I am looking for is a way for me to contact him either thru a dream or meditation. I want to be able to tell him that no matter what I am here for him and that I love him. That I am not crossing judgement and that I am here to help him and protect him in healthy ways. That safety, unconditional love, and truth will always lie in my heart for him to receive.
I want him to see the good in himself and there is so much more waiting for him if he would just allow him self to see the precious being that he is.
I also want him to know that I am hurt by his actions and that it is confusing and I cannot allow it to consume my life.
How do you communicatie something like this in a dream? Do you write it down before you sleep? Any rituals that should be performed before?

Thanks to all who read and post with any suggestions. I appreciate your time and any feedback. It is how I will learn to become full and open to receive the guidence to becomming better. :)
MidWestWitch

Post by MidWestWitch »