Love Spell Causes Negative Results?

Questions and posts about love spells.
MidWestWitch

Love Spell Causes Negative Results?

Post by MidWestWitch »

I'm new at all of this so please bear with me. I did a few love spells and I meditate exerting as much happy thoughts from me towards the specific person it's intended for as I can. The guy I'm wanting back is an ex boyfriend. The only problem is... every time I do a spell, he comes back sometimes within one week to three weeks.. and it's always negative or really bad news from him. Is this negativity from him coming because of the way I did the spell or a sign that this truly wasn't meant to be? I have 100% faith that he keeps coming back into my life because of my spells but it's just in a negative and bad form of which he comes back in.

Any advice? Tips? Thoughts? I'd really appreciate it :)
)O( Krystal Raven )O(

Post by )O( Krystal Raven )O( »

I'm sure there will be 1009 answers to this, miss, but allow me to say that love spells themselves are what cause things like this to happen. The purposes of majik and mysticism are not rooted in things like a stubborn refusal to move on when you're not meant to be with someone. You should be doing spells that attract romance, empower you as a beautiful, sensual woman, and accentuate within you the qualities that you wish your mate to also possess. It is often the mistake of the newcomer to assume spells are a shortcut to attaining exactly what one desires in the moment. In fact, spells are a shortcut only to attaining the attention of the Universe. Once you've got that attention, it is up to you what's going to happen next. If your intentions are clouded by doubt, immature, selfish, or otherwise impure, your results will be harmful, or non-existent at best.

Please Actualize Your Divine Feminine Self and take control of your powers of beauty and grace.

A ritual to do so: