Spells for blessing an art studio?

Moderator: Kassandra

wisehedgewitch

Spells for blessing an art studio?

Post by wisehedgewitch »

Hi. Merry meet everyone. I'm rather new to spellcasting and creating sacred spaces. I was wondering if anyone has a good way of blessing an art studio. I haven't painted for a while because of life circumstances now I can get back into it, I lack confidence to start. I thought a spell and blessing might help me cleanse my area and get rid of this negative vibe that's there. Any ideas people?? I'm grateful for any help given. :)
Firebird
Site Admin
Site Admin

Re: Spells for blessing an art studio?

Post by Firebird »

Hi wisehedgewitch...I've been looking around the board, I'll see what I can pull up...also Circle Network Magazine has a house blessing that is great, you might want to contact them and see if you can get a hard copy.
https://www.circlesanctuary.org/index.p ... azine.html
I browsed the spell category here and got as far as page 13...you may want to peruse that forum and see if anything would work...here is a couple easy ones.
http://everythingunderthemoon.net/forum ... 22946.html
http://everythingunderthemoon.net/forum ... 21467.html
good luck and happy creating!
Firebird
“There are things known and things unknown and in between are the Doors.”
― Jim Morrison
“All I have seen teaches me to trust the Creator for all I have not seen.”
― RWEmerson
:mrgreen:
Kassandra

Evoking the Inner Child & Silencing the Inner Critic

Post by Kassandra »