Help with binding spell

For you advanced spell crafters looking to get feedback on spells you wrote.
EtherealMoonRose
Banned Member

Help with binding spell

Post by EtherealMoonRose »

My neighbour is still slandering us at every opportunity he gets.

I'm planning on doing a binding spell tonight. I need to make a poppet. The spell I will be using calls for hair or nail clippings of my neighbour or foot track dirt ect. Not sure this is possible to obtain as he has security cameras at his house pointing directly onto the street.

Can I use grass instead?? There's a path he walks to and from his driveway. I may be able to go over there and go to knock on his door (making sure he isn't home first) and take some of the grass.

I've never done a binding spell before. I'm guessing the poppet won't be as powerful without something with his energy in it, am I right?

Help!
"I have loved the stars too fondly to be fearful of the night"
Becks

Re: Help with binding spell

Post by Becks »

I'm sure you're not doing this lightly. I've sent you a pm.
Myrth

Post by Myrth »

There are binding spells that do not require parts of the target, that do not require criminal conduct on your part. It would be unwise to trespass on his property, and taking a bit of his lawn would not do you any good.

Best wishes in resolving your problem within the bounds of the law.
Myrth
EtherealMoonRose
Banned Member

Criminal conduct?! Lol. In that case i could have charged him with trespassing many, many times. Like when he dumps piles of palm branches in front of my front door and hurls abuse at us infront of my children. Or switches my electricity off by the metre box (yes, I have SEEN him do this twice). These are just an example. I have many more.

I didn't want to have to go on his property at all that's why i came on here and asked what else i could do. It's all sorted and the wheels are now in motion.

And don't worry, I didn't commit a crime.
Myrth

Post by Myrth »

Myrth
EtherealMoonRose