Any advice on this?

Discussion of Reincarnation, Afterlife, Life-Between-Lives (LBL)...
MoonChild11

Any advice on this?

Post by MoonChild11 »

This is a really weird story, I seem to be one of the only people who understands what is going on partly because I saw it and partly because I have my own weird bond.
I have been working for my boss for over two years now. When I first started working for her she was in a shared office and one of the guys who worked there seemed to be really close to her. I always assumed that they knew each other from college or something like that because it was a friendship that seemed to have a very deep bond. At the time I wasn't sure if she was married or not and if it was more than just a friendship. He would just come into our office and start an hour long conversation with random questions like do you believe in soulmates, what are you eating, how's your team doing and they would just talk for hours some days. To the point the office manager yelled at both of them.
Fast forward a year and they were super close. I got to know my boss and figured she was married and eventually realized that they had met in the office right around when I started working for her to my surprise. Things started to get a little weird when he would go out of his way to ignore her and she would get sad. Then at random he would walk in and start talking to her like nothing was wrong and they were best friends. It was like a cycle, he'd get super close to her, then ignore her, push her away, be angry at her and start all over again. Even when she was really hurt by his actions as soon as he spoke to her it would all be gone in a flash and they were both totally normal. By this point I dind't exist either, he went out of his way to ignore me too.