*~* Witchcraft and Wicca Forum *~* EUTM

Wicca Advice

Have a question about a spell or witchcraft/Wicca? Ask it here. Those of you who like to help others can help answer questions.

Wicca Advice

Postby Akira » Mon Nov 05, 2007 8:35 am

I'm new to Wicca. I have a few books and just a few tools, but other than that, I get easily lost. Anyone have a general direction they recommmend that i go in? Or any advice they'd like to share?
Akira

Postby Wolf Heart » Mon Nov 05, 2007 9:14 am

Try to gather as much information as you possibly can. Books, the net, and of course the forums. The best way to really start out is with information, and when it comes to spells/rituals etc, start out small.

Blessed Be,
Wolf Heart
~*People fear the beast within the wolf because they do not understand the beast within themselves.*~
Wolf Heart

Postby Akira » Fri Nov 09, 2007 2:28 pm

Well right now, i'm trying to get the tools to do all of that. I got a list from a friend of mine of the basics so im trying to get all of those. And i have a place locally where i can buy candles so i'll probably go ahead and get a candle of each of the colors.

What do you mean by start out small? Like what is small?
Akira

Postby [EarthWitch] » Fri Nov 09, 2007 6:15 pm