*~* Witchcraft and Wicca Forum *~* EUTM

SilverShades

Say hello and tell us a little bit about you and your interests.

SilverShades

Postby SilverShades » Wed Dec 05, 2018 10:23 pm

Hello. I'm SilverShades. I'm 28, nearly 29. I am agender with a female body. I like reading, video games, board games and social justice. I dislike apathy, willful ignorance and potatoes. I'm a social worker, currently working in medical case management. I live in the U.S. in the Northwest.

I guess I am here because I feel called to it. I have this long complicated relationship with the term witch and with spirituality and religion in general. I have always been not normal, in a variety of ways. When I was young I was always fascinated by "the occult".

My family is not religious. If you ask them they'd probably claim being Christians but I never went to a church until I was 14 and religion was a basic non-entity for me before that point. That being said, no one in my family is a witch either or at least doesn't identify that way.