*~* Witchcraft and Wicca Forum *~* EUTM

Senses awakening

Say hello and tell us a little bit about you and your interests.

Senses awakening

Postby Lafawnduh18 » Mon Sep 24, 2018 8:52 am

Good Morning!!

I am new to wanting to practice I never have done anything but I have always had these weird premonitions at different times of my life. I have always felt some sort of pull towards witch stuff. I want to start practicing but don’t know where to begin any help would be appreciated I feel very lost and confused right now but the internal pull is really intense since I moved out to the country and I’m surrounded by nature and peace. Also if anyone can give me a reading or just tell me if they sense something from me it would be awesome I love hearing what other people feel around. Thank you all ahead of time!!
Lafawnduh18

Re: Need help

Postby SpiritTalker » Mon Sep 24, 2018 12:12 pm

Hi and welcome. I sympathize with how overwhelming it all seems & I wrote a topic In the WC & Wicca 101 section called "Getting Started" that's aimed at just this yelp-for-help. We've all been there :D I invite you to look it over.

The main Witchy learning tool I can think of is a plain spiral bound notebook that you aren't afraid to blot in & a pen; to be used for organizing your thoughts & questions. It really helps get your head organized. There's so much to Witch Craft and/or Wicca & Paganism in general that we have to break it down to small topics of interest. So if you can define your interest it helps a lot.