*~* Witchcraft and Wicca Forum *~* EUTM

New to Wicca! Hello!

Say hello and tell us a little bit about you and your interests.

New to Wicca! Hello!

Postby AWitchInTraining » Mon Oct 08, 2018 7:16 pm

Hello! My name is Anna, I’m 19 and female from the UK (specifically the north of England)
I’m a second year acting student and have been drawn to Wicca spiritually for the last three years!
I’m only just jumping in to Wicca as a religion as I feel deep down it is the right path for me.
I’m looking for friends and pen pals who I can keep in touch with who can go on this journey with me so I don’t have to go alone (we all know how daunting yet exciting it can be!)
If anyone had any advice on anything from crystals to how they seem up their alter, I’d love to hear it as, although my heart is in this, I have no idea where to start!
Reply and say hello as I’d love to hear from all of you!
Gentle winds,
Anna :) x
AWitchInTraining
Anna Elizabeth
AWitchInTraining

Re: New to Wicca! Hello!

Postby AWitchInTraining » Mon Oct 08, 2018 7:20 pm

I meant set up and has any advice, sorry, I’m pretty nervous! :)
AWitchInTraining
Anna Elizabeth
AWitchInTraining

Postby firebirdflys » Mon Oct 08, 2018 8:43 pm

Hi! :wave: it's ok, take a breath, were here for you.
Feel free to ask any questions there is a ton of info here and lots of folks to bounce stuff off of.
Blessings, Firebird
Den of the Firebird Image
Out here in the perimeter there are no stars, out here we is stoned...Immaculate.
firebirdflys

Postby SnowCat » Mon Oct 08, 2018 8:57 pm

One of the perks we mods get is the ability to edit our posts when we have typos. I can't tell you how many of my typos I haven't caught before posting. We have lots of material available for you to peruse. Everything from altars to crystals to "help, please, I don't know what I just did." I'm pretty sure all of us have had that experience at least once.
Last edited by firebirdflys on Tue Oct 09, 2018 1:39 am, edited 1 time in total.