*~* Witchcraft and Wicca Forum *~* EUTM

Just a little artwork

Share photos or links to your arts and crafts here. Jewelry, paintings, crafts, graphic art.

Just a little artwork

Postby Deejean » Wed Jul 08, 2015 8:43 pm

Keep in mind I am not an artist, my pride all lies in my writing ( which isn't even that great to me lol) I just enjoy to draw and make things.

^^ This was made back when I had a lot of self harm issues.

^^ this one I love hehe

Enjoy! Maybe I'll get around to posting some poetry/creative writing at some point. But I'm in the process of hopefully getting a book published so I'm not sure what to post yet.
Deejean

Re: Just a little artwork

Postby moonlitchou » Wed Jul 08, 2015 10:00 pm

Oh wow!! So cool. Thanks for sharing, Dee :) I enjoyed seeing all that. I love seeing what people draw and write. That was wicked awesome!
moonlitchou

Postby Deejean » Wed Jul 08, 2015 10:07 pm

Hehe thanks Riley :) I'm glad you enjoyed them! My boredum at its finest haha
Deejean

Postby moonlitchou » Wed Jul 08, 2015 10:11 pm

My personal favorite was the big heart one. Second favorite was the self harm one. I too used to do that. I stopped 02/12/11
moonlitchou

Postby Deejean » Wed Jul 08, 2015 10:16 pm

Thank you! Those two are my favorites aswell actually, and the pentagram one hehe. I still strugle with it sometimes unfortunately but not nearly as badly as i used to. It use to be a daily thing now its very rarely.
Its kinda hard to tell but in the heart and pentagram ones theres tons of hidden things hehe
Deejean

Postby moonlitchou » Wed Jul 08, 2015 10:19 pm

I have scars all over me, I know how it is. My forearm, shoulder, chest, thigh. Yepp. I used to cut and burn.

I guess I'll see if I can click on the images to get a better look at them :)
moonlitchou

Postby Deejean » Wed Jul 08, 2015 10:36 pm