*~* Witchcraft and Wicca Forum *~* EUTM

Hobbies: I Just Started Playing D&D

Got a joke; A weird story? Like to travel? Like Games or quizzes? Well this is a place for that.

Hobbies: I Just Started Playing D&D

Postby corvidus » Mon Jan 16, 2017 10:26 pm

Hey. I just started playing Dungeons and Dragons with my cousin and little brother. It's such a sweet game!

I am Asmod, the Tiefling Warlock! The greatest weapons enchanter known! Haha.

Anyone else play? Cause I want to talk about how I've killed an owlbear.
corvidus

Re: Hobbies: I Just Started Playing D&D

Postby CleverlyDisguised » Tue Jan 17, 2017 3:04 pm

I am Alysira, Devourer of Muffins and Destroyer of Villages... I also happen to be a Drow Cleric/Shadowbane Stalker who is devoted to lolth
CleverlyDisguised

Postby smogie_michele » Tue Jan 17, 2017 8:42 pm

My brother just recently into D&D and he cracks me up with it.
I told him that I was interested in playing with him and he sternly said, "No, D. This is serious. I don't have time for you to fool around."

As much as I would have loved to gotten into it (cause I'm a giant nerd and it sounds like something I'd be all about), none of my friends are into. Even if they were, we would never have time for it together.
A yawn is a silent scream for coffee.

Feel free to pm me if you have any questions! I am here to help.
smogie_michele
EUTM Support
EUTM Support

Postby SnowCat » Tue Jan 17, 2017 11:38 pm

CleverlyDisguised wrote:I am Alysira, Devourer of Muffins and Destroyer of Villages... I also happen to be a Drow Cleric/Shadowbane Stalker who is devoted to lolth

Ooooh! A dark elf! A dark elf who likes muffins. That's even more interesting than Drizzt or Jarlaxle.

Snow
Daughter of Sekhmet
SnowCat

Postby Yex » Thu Jan 19, 2017 9:31 pm