*~* Witchcraft and Wicca Forum *~* EUTM

Help with tarot spread

For discussion and questions about the tarot.

Help with tarot spread

Postby Silent Stream » Thu Sep 17, 2015 7:16 pm

Did past life spread with thoth deck, I kinda get the picture of cards 1 thru 11 but not sure about lessons learned and how it affects me now .

the first 10 cars are great cards just little scetchy about the overall picture , only been reading for about a year so im a newbie.

Card 1,BASIC SOUL NATURE IN PAST LIFE. ............................ Ace of pentacles
Card 2 ENVIROMENT....................................................... Justice
CARD 3 EARLY YEARS. ....................................................six of swords
CARD 4 EDUCATION...................................................... ten of pentacles
CARD 5 ACOMPLISHMENTS. ............................................ Strength
CARD 6 OCCUPATION......................................................Two of wands
CARD 7 SOCIAL STATUS. ................................................ Chariot
CARD 8 RELATIONSHIPS...................................................Four of wands
CARD 9 FAMILY LIFE.......................................................Queen of cups
CARD 10 DEATH. ......................................................... nine of pentacles
CARD 11 LESSONS LEARNED DURING PAST LIFE#1.................... eight of cups
CARD 12 LESSONS LEARNED DURING PAST LIFE #2 ..................five of pentacles
CARD 13 HOW THIS PAST LIFE AFFECTS IN CURRENT #1............seven of pentacles
Card 14 HOW THIS AFFECTS MY CURRENT LIFE...................... Judgment

Cards 12,13 and 14 are whats giving me trouble, the rest Im understanding a man in great position of power, maybe judge, town leader of sorts, wealth of status, highly successful , but lessons learned and the rest not to sure would like some help please!
Last edited by Vesca on Thu Sep 17, 2015 9:57 pm, edited 3 times in total.
Reason: Formatting for easier readability.