*~* Witchcraft and Wicca Forum *~* EUTM

Hello!!

Say hello and tell us a little bit about you and your interests.

Hello!!

Postby Kittenlin » Wed Dec 06, 2017 10:57 pm

Hi! I'm Jerrico! I'm new to Wicca and I've only really done energy work and a couple of blessing spells for pentacles... Idk if it's important, but I'm transgender and pansexual ;P I'm 18 years old, and I'm currently a senior in highschool X3 that's probably waaaaayyy too much info, but there it is! Blessed be!
Kittenlin

Re: Hello!!

Postby SpiritTalker » Wed Dec 06, 2017 11:04 pm

Howdy and welcome.
SpiritTalker
EUTM Support
EUTM Support

Postby SnowCat » Thu Dec 07, 2017 11:44 am

Welcome. You won't find people judging your sexuality here.

Snow
Daughter of Sekhmet
SnowCat

Postby planewalker » Fri Dec 08, 2017 1:03 am

Greetings Gentle Being,

I think it's fantastic you've found a place that's sexually right for you. Some of us old whatevers remember STONEWALL. That's one of the many cool things about this forum. You want to discuss LGBT we have a section. You feel like expounding on your idea on gravitational dynamics - yep! Got a topic that will fit in too. If you find we don't have a topic - that means it's time for you to ask a question or make a statement about said topic: that will start the topic. May your path be joyous and may your step be sure and light.

Planewalker
Be a Bandage on a Suffering and B!eeding World.
planewalker

Location: In my head with all the other inmates. We think one of us is schizophrenic.

Postby Kittenlin » Fri Dec 08, 2017 9:54 am