*~* Witchcraft and Wicca Forum *~* EUTM

Crowcalls

Say hello and tell us a little bit about you and your interests.

Crowcalls

Postby CrowCalls » Wed Jan 09, 2019 10:27 pm

Howdy!

I've been browsing the forum here while I was waiting for my information to be okayed, and it looks like there is a plethora of information here. I'm very happy to have found a site like this. I'm pretty new to the whole witchcraft thing, though I have been dabbling in things here and there that suit my fancy growing up. I'm currently 18, and moved away from my parents, and thus have been able to actually practice some things without being looked down upon. It is a nice feeling. Something about it just feels right.

A little bit about me:
-I use she/her pronouns, and live in the Midwest. (Won't say where exactly, but I do love me some good snow!
-I currently use crystals a lot in my practice. My collection has actually grown rapidly since I moved out. (I actually managed to double it over my midterm break, which is great.)
-I love growing plants, though dorm life makes it slightly more difficult to do so. If anyone has tips for growing plants in small spaces I would absolutely love that information!
- Animals are a huge part of my life and I love them to death. I've actually browsed the threads here on Therians, as this is something that interests me heavily and I do wish to find out more information on them. Spirit animals and guides are also big too.

Hopefully that's enough to get a rudimentary portrait of me across. :lol: I can't wait to speak with you all here and learn from you.

Much love!
-CC
CrowCalls

Re: Crowcalls

Postby SpiritTalker » Wed Jan 09, 2019 11:17 pm

Hello & welcome to EUTM.
SpiritTalker
EUTM Support
EUTM Support

Postby angus1963 » Thu Jan 10, 2019 1:13 am

Welcome.
angus1963

Postby greycat » Fri Jan 11, 2019 8:57 am

Hi crowcalls