*~* Witchcraft and Wicca Forum *~* EUTM

Free card reading

This is where members and mods can start their own thread and offer to do readings for other members.

Free card reading

Postby theFeeLion » Thu Jun 14, 2018 6:58 pm

Hi lovely people!

I would like to offer a card reading to someone willing to give decent feedback. I’ve been getting to know my Thoth deck lately with the help of my Froud Faeries Oracle, and would like your help giving my intuitive muscles a workout. I’ve done a few readings for friends but would like to try with someone I’m unfamiliar with this time. I’m still new at specific card meanings for the Thoth so please be gentle with me ;)

I will use either one or both decks for you reading and may or may not use a spread depending on what I feel is appropriate at the time. My cards can have a mind of their own sometimes lol so I generally let them have their way, I’ve found my readings are much more successful then!

I am happy to do the reading with or without a question, but please be aware I am usually uncomfortable doing readings regarding the future (too many things can get it the way to change the outcome), health, legal matters or prying into other people’s business without their permission. Also, occasionally I find that a question will be ignored when there is more pertinent information to get across so my apologies in advance if that happens! I will also apologise now in case the cards decide to used brick-through-a-window tactics!

I will post your reading here once it is done however you are welcome to send me a pm if you feel more comfortable to do it that way.

If you would like to know more about how I go about my readings please ask away :)
Come faeries take me out of this dull world. For I would ride with you upon the wind and dance upon the mountains like a flame. - W B Yeats
theFeeLion

Re: Free card reading

Postby theFeeLion » Sat Jun 16, 2018 4:10 am