*~* Witchcraft and Wicca Forum *~* EUTM

Am I cursed?

If your thread turns into an bitch-and-moan-fest or shouting match, it will be put here where you can continue hashing it out.

Am I cursed?

Postby burnedwicked » Wed Aug 30, 2017 6:42 pm

So, you said you aren't lazy; but your father was. In the first place, you claimed you were dependent on your father. Now you claim you're the complete opposite of him. I think it would be wise, to stop looking to your father; or realize you're just like him.
Do you use Microsoft? If you use Microsoft; any one in the world, can tap your money, watch what you're doing, or even send you a bad cold. Or do you not order stuff from the internet? Pursuant to law, without the use of UFS (Unix File System); you can't file felony charges for someone stealing your identity. Furthermore, without using Unix, or Linux; you couldn't track down someone stealing your money, if you tried. Your bank can; to a point. I've been hacking for 20 years; taking everything from someone, isn't that hard, and doesn't require magic. And even without stealing your money; it's very easy for a teenager, to destroy your life. A teenager, can cause of the most outrageous things to occur; and no magic is necessary.
If you think your luck is so bad; I challenge you to spend a week in Africa, or Afghanistan. I've met many teenagers, dealing with far worse than you are. About 4 months ago, I was talking to a young man in Africa. Even though his family doesn't have money; and starves themselves so they could go to school. His sister was kidnapped, and ransomed. Make $20,000 a year in Africa, and people think you're rich. I've done my best to put many teenagers, on the legit path; many of whom, used to steal identities from people like you.
I say all this; so you can understand, bad things just happen. Luck, curse, or even magic; often times, has little to nothing to do with it.
burnedwicked

Re: Am I cursed?

Postby jueyman » Wed Aug 30, 2017 7:44 pm