*~* Witchcraft and Wicca Forum *~* EUTM


*~* Witchcraft and Wicca Forum *~* EUTM Chat Center

Hi
Melby
Thu Dec 14, 2017 6:30 am
Hello FF!! :) Hope everyone is well. Blessings to all!
North Star
Wed Dec 13, 2017 9:19 pm
North Star in the house!!! :)
firebirdflys
Tue Dec 12, 2017 10:36 am
good morning everybody :)
nightshroud
Sat Dec 09, 2017 10:02 am
internally*
nightshroud
Wed Dec 06, 2017 10:33 pm
i think i may celebrate interally
nightshroud
Wed Dec 06, 2017 10:33 pm
oh happy birthday snow im sorry i cant think stright right now yules coming up i have no plans depressed (i spent yule in the icu visting grandpa)
nightshroud
Wed Dec 06, 2017 10:31 pm
But did you at least get me a birthday present? My birthday is next week.
SnowCat
Wed Dec 06, 2017 10:26 pm
oh man i forgot to plan anything for yule
nightshroud
Wed Dec 06, 2017 9:43 pm
West Metro Fire from Denver is sending help.
SnowCat
Wed Dec 06, 2017 2:30 pm
Please send wind suppression thoughts this way, wild fires are out of control
firebirdflys
Tue Dec 05, 2017 10:42 am
heya how ya doing
nightshroud
Thu Nov 30, 2017 2:06 am
Greetings!
evil ed
Wed Nov 29, 2017 8:42 am
hello :)
Bluerose31
Tue Nov 28, 2017 3:05 pm
not as bad as playing a somewhat glitchy game
nightshroud
Sun Nov 26, 2017 5:59 am
Spellcheck on my work phone is possessed lately. My emails look like word salad that was written by Gollum. I'm double checking and correcting everything.
SnowCat
Sat Nov 25, 2017 10:58 pm
TA DA we have success! Im on the new device...now where is the freaking spellcheck?
firebirdflys
Sat Nov 25, 2017 10:09 pm
WhaHooooooo, am picking up laptop right now!
firebirdflys
Sat Nov 25, 2017 4:52 pm
Hahaha ...well I still have yet to pick it up, will do that today or tomorrow....
firebirdflys
Sat Nov 25, 2017 10:48 am
OK! FBF is back in buisiness. Welcome back to full access to the forum. I missed you. Somebody has to keep me in line.
planewalker
Sat Nov 25, 2017 1:56 am
Gotta new laptop!
firebirdflys
Sat Nov 25, 2017 1:08 am
many a blessings to everyone
nightshroud
Fri Nov 24, 2017 11:08 pm
Bought my reservoir pass today. I can visit two local reservoirs all year in 2018.
SnowCat
Fri Nov 24, 2017 4:36 pm
Bountiful blessings today.
SpiritTalker
Thu Nov 23, 2017 12:00 pm
Am Thankful for this site and all you Folks, may we all be blessed in gratitude :fairy:
firebirdflys
Thu Nov 23, 2017 10:48 am

Online List:

Who is online

In total there are 38 users online :: 7 registered, 0 hidden and 31 guests (based on users active over the past 5 minutes)
Most users ever online was 2763 on Fri Feb 24, 2017 2:29 pm

Registered users: Baidu [Spider], Bing [Bot], Exabot [Bot], Google [Bot], gypsyros3, Majestic-12 [Bot], Yahoo [Bot]