*~* Witchcraft and Wicca Forum *~* EUTM

Beginner wanting to make own tools for altar.

Have a question about a spell or witchcraft/Wicca? Ask it here. Those of you who like to help others can help answer questions.

Beginner wanting to make own tools for altar.

Postby intheflatfield » Fri Sep 14, 2018 5:43 am

Hi all, as some of you will now I am a newbie when it comes to Wicca and would like to make my own tools to use. Does anyone have a tips or resources to set me on my way. I'd ideally like to have a wand, athame, cauldron, a small broom and something with a pentacle on.

Any tips would be great and suggestions for anything else I should have would be great.

Thanks in advance.
intheflatfield

Re: Beginner wanting to make own tools for altar.

Postby intheflatfield » Fri Sep 14, 2018 7:09 am

Something very strange just happened. I was researching making my own wand and putting a clear quartz crystal in in it and I went to the shop and someone I was with looking at a magazine on the shelf. This turned out to be a magazine about precious rocks and had a quartz crystal stone included with the magazine. Coincidence?
intheflatfield

Postby SpiritTalker » Fri Sep 14, 2018 12:04 pm

I'd call it "shopping fairy" connection. :mrgreen: