*~* Witchcraft and Wicca Forum *~* EUTM

Autumn Swans Book of Magical Projects

Start your own thread named "[Name's] Book of Shadows" and add spells, rituals, correspondences, music, videos, etc. that you would like to keep for future use or share with others. Use as many posts as you'd like. It's not private, but at least your family won't see it. You can also get ideas from other people's Books of Shadows.

Autumn Swans Book of Magical Projects

Postby autumn swan » Sun Aug 28, 2016 3:32 pm

Hello my witchy friends! Welcome to my book of magic! *glittersound*

I'm not good at constancy and haven't been able to keep one super great Book of Shadows yet. Instead I have many little books, and my notes are all over the place. I guess I'm a chaotic witch... though I don't know if that makes me a chaos witch, too. :surprisedwitch:

So I thought to myself don't try and set up a complete book full of wisdom. Don't even try. Instead, set up a project and give yourself a deadline. This works more often than it doesn't.

So here I am! :flyingwitch:

My Project Number One: Magical Housekeeping!

Because life isn't hard enough and housekeeping is so much fun I decided to add even more work! Good decision..? We'll see. But the thought of magical houskeeping is always there, like, I want it that way, it would be fun, and magical, and make my apartment feel more like home, and provide me with all I need, and it will be easy and fun to keep up the magic, and life will be magically better when I do it that way! smileylove

So much for my expectations. Sadly, I also think that this is all nonesense and what good would it do, really, it wouldn't change anything and I'd just be exhausted, disappointed and will have no clue anymore as to how I could improve my life so I prefer to only think about magical housekeeping.

But now! With the help of EUTM I want to try it! *drum rolls*

Here goes.

My main blocks are: